Nominated by (member organisation)


Ingela Broberg (Women`s Committee of SIMON) 

Vice president

Susanne Andersson (Social Democratic Women)

Board members

Karin Rågsjö (The Left Party Committee for Women`s Policies)

Mildred Hedberg (ROKS)

Hedvig von Hofsten (1,6 Million Club for Women`s Health)

Lotten Sunna (Feminist Initiative Party)

Susanne Hedman Jensen
(MHF, Swedish Sober Motorists`Union) 


No substirutes were elected under the circumstances until the next General Assembly Meeting in April 2022.


Senaste nytt från KSAN

KSAN är medlem i